Our people

Our experienced and professional employees have worked in the industries we supply, are aware of the problems of our clients and they feel at home in the field. In addition to their qualifications in process installations, R&D or control engineering, they have many years of experience in the pharmaceutical, biochemical and food industry.

We recruit from the food industry to secure that our inspectors feel familiar with your production environment and above all know about your process line and the importance of hygienic production.

Bactoforce International A/S
eigilappelpedersen
Eigil Appel Pedersen
Chairman / Founder
M: +45 4027 7767
E: eap@bactoforce.com


nilsjacobhaaningNils Jacob Haaning
Managing Director
T: +45 8680 6320
M: +45 5370 6320
E: njh@bactoforce.com

 


Carol Sannes
Managing Assistent & Marketing Coordinator
T: +45 8680 6320
M: +45 3059 4933
E: carol.sannes@bactoforce.com

 


Michael Bøje
Controller
T: +45 8680 6320
M: +45 6054 1667
E: mbo@bactoforce.com

 


Kurt Enevoldsen
Market Development Manager
T: +45 8680 6320
M: +45 2136 4933
E: kurt.enevoldsen@bactoforce.com

 


Martin Werner Jensen
Technical Engineer
T: +45 8680 6320
M: +45 2999 0654
E: mwj@bactoforce.com

 


Lars Fløjgaard Boller
Project Manager
T: +45 8680 4549
M: +45 5366 6320
E: lars.boller@bactoforce.com

 


Regions

1Johannes Coenen
General Manager – DACH, Central/ Eastern Europe
T: +49 2383 9126 012
M: +49 1755 7472 77
E: j.coenen@bactoforce.com

 


5048 Kopie

Marcel Wilmink
General Manager Holland – Belgium, Luxembourg
T: +31 344 63 49 90
M: +31 646 68 87 37
E: marcel.wilmink@bactoforce.com


MagneMagne Brauten
General Manager – Nordic/ Baltic
T: +47 6126 3333
M: +47 4827 8927
E: Magne.brauten@bactoforce.com

 


 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.